'09 Official Bloggers

Follow the Official bloggers on twitter : twitter.com/leweb/official-bloggers

Read all their blog posts in one feed : leweb.net/blogs

  

First name Last name Country Blog/podcast URL Twitter ID
Alex Barrera Spain http://www.maestrosdelweb.com abarrera
Andrea Vascellari Finland http://www.andreavascellari.com/ vascellari
Baptiste Roynette France http://www.baptisteblog.com/ baptisteblog
Bas van den Beld Netherlands http://www.searchcowboys.com searchcowboys
Benjamin Romei France http://leblog.vendeesign.com vendeesign
Benoit Descary Canada www.descary.com bdescary
Cédric Deniaud France http://www.cedricdeniaud.com cdeniaud
Charles Nouÿrit France http://charles.nouyrit.com charles_nouyrit
Christian Leu Switzerland http://leumund.ch leumund
Claude Malaison France http://emergenceweb.com/blog/ Emergent007
Clo Willaerts Belgium http://www.bnox.be bnox
Conor O'Neill Ireland http://www.web2ireland.org conoro
Cyril Attias France http://attias.net/blog cattias
Damien Guinet France http://www.damdamsworld.com/ damdam
Donna Jackson Italy / Switzerland http://www.wisequeen.com wiseQueen
Eric Briones France http://www.darkplanneur.com/ darkplanneur
Eric Dupin France http://www.presse-citron.net/ pressecitron
Erno Hannink Netherlands http://www.enthousiasmeren.nl ernohannink
Ewan Spence Scotland http://www.ewanspence.com/blog/ Ewan
Frederic Martinet France http://www.actulligence.com cdfr31
Frédéric de Villamil France http://t37.net fdevillamil
Gabriel Jorby China http://gabyu.com gabyu
Gregory pouy France http://gregfromparis.fr gregfromparis
Henk de Hooge Netherlands http://www.dutchcowboys.nl dutchcowboys
Henri Labarre France http://www.2803.fr henrilabarre
Ioannis KarAvas Greece http://www.away.gr karavas
Irene Koehler USA http://www.almostsavvy.com irenekoehler
Jean-Christophe Capelli France http://www.jeanchristophecapelli.com JCCapelli
Johan Voets The Netherlands http://www.frank-ly.nl johanvoets
Johanka Piskovská Czech Republic http://johanka.net johanka
Kevin De Mulder Belgium http://www.clopin.be clopin
Lamia Alonso France http://blog.bao-world.com Bao_
Lloyd Davis United Kingdom http://perfectpath.wordpress.com/ lloyddavis
Luca Sartoni Italy http://www.lucasartoni.com hikari
Malik Koljenovic Bosnia and Herzegovina http://lab.ba/ lab_ba
Manuel Dorne France http://www.korben.info Korben
Marcel Bernet Switzerland http://www.bernetblog.ch marcelbernet
Martin Koser Germany http://frogpond.de frogpond
Myriam Rosenrib France http://www.crushofthemonth.com myriam
Nicolas Charbonnier Denmark http://techvideoblog.com/category/leweb/ Charbax
Nicolas Chaunu France http://www.emob.fr/dotclear emob
Nicole Simon Germany http://crueltobekind.org/ nicolesimon
Nicole Zaghia Switzerland www.lausannebondyblog.net cncz
Oliver Wagner Germany http://www.agenturblog.de/ agenturblog
Olivier Sauvage France http://www.capitaine-commerce.com capitaine
Pedja Puselja France http://www.blogowski.eu/ Blogowski
Rachael Depp USA http://bit.ly/1indie Rachael
Ric Ferraro Spain http://www.mobverge.blogspot.com/ ricferraro
Richard Malterre France http://www.tapahont.info Richard_Rfly
Romain Colin France http://fubiz.net fubiz
Ronan D Haese Belgium & France http://www.business-garden.com businessgarden
Sandrine Plasseraud United Kingdom http://sandrineplasseraud.com metoo
Sascha Pallenberg Taiwan http://www.netbooknews.de sascha_p
Sebastien Provencher Canada http://blogs.praized.com/seb sebprovencher
Stefano Bernardi Italy http://www.thestartup.eu stefanobernardi
Sekip Can Gökalp Turkey http://sekipcangokalp.com sekip
Tara Hunt Canada http://www.horsepigcow.com missrogue
Tiziano Fogliata Italy http://www.fogliata.net tixx
Vero Pepperrell United Kingdom http://www.thatcanadiangirl.co.uk vero
Xavier Bertschy Switzerland http://www.xavier.bertschy.name xavier83
Zeno Tomiolo Italy http://www.breakingzen.com/ ztomiolo

 

 

Also meet the TRAVELING GEEKS who will be in Paris @ LeWeb !

Pearltrees

LeWeb09 EU-US war   again ?
Arrington controversy Real-time technologies
participate in LeWeb on

Twitter

 

Facebook

LeWeb on Facebook